Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event: Watch the gameplay livestream right here

Share


(Pocket-lint) – CD Projekt Red has been hosting a series of online events for Cyberpunk 2077 over the last few months and the new one will be streamed this Thursday, 19 November.

Called Night City Wire, the virtual briefings detail some of the features and show large portions of new gameplay.

Here are details of how to watch the latest.

When is the next Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event?

The next stream is taking place this Thursday, 19 November, starting at 6pm CEST.

Here are the times in your region:

  • US west coast: 9am PDT
  • US east coast: midday EDT
  • UK: 5pm BST
  • Central Europe: 6pm CEST
  • Japan: 1am JST (Friday 20 November)

How to watch the Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire event

You can watch it via the video feed below.

It will also be live on CD Projekt Red’s Twitch channel. And, you can follow the Cyberpunk Twitter account for more information up to and throughout the event.

What to expect

Ironically, the latest Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire will stream on the day the game was originally scheduled to release, before its most recent delay.

We expect it to be the last episode before the rescheduled release on 10 December. According to the official Twitter account, you will find out more about Johnny Silverhands, the character played by Keanu Reeves and much more.

You can watch reruns of the previous Night City Wire streams below…

It will be released for Xbox One, PS4, PC and Google Stadia on 10 December 2020. PS5 and Xbox Series X/S versions will follow in 2021, although owners of those consoles can play the respective last-gen editions through backward compatibility until they are upgraded for free.

Writing by Rik Henderson.


Source Link: Click Here

Leave A Reply